Past Chapter Presidents

27December 2023 Nathaniel E. Anderson
26January 2023December 2023Mason J. Beiswenger
25December 2021January 2023Matt J. Neumeyer
24January 2021December 2021Christian G. Tsounos
23January 2019January 2019Trevor C. Tarwater
22January 2019January 2021Anthony J. Mariani
21January 2018January 2019Jared Barber
20January 2017January 2018Patrick J. Staub
19January 2016January 2017Tommy J. Kane, Jr.
18November 2014January 2016Zack W. Vigneault
17January 2014November 2014Jacob Markley
16January 2013January 2014Tyler J. Smay
15December 2011January 2013Grant N. Price
14November 2010December 2011Kevin M. Kesslak
13December 2009November 2010Joseph A. Fabie
12January 2009December 2009Matthew J. Martella
11December 2007January 2009Bradley A. Duke
10January 2007December 2007Jonathan P. Pollock
9September 2005January 2007Joseph N. Smorto
8March 1997May 1997Erin F. Kelly
7January 1994December 1994Sean R. Keefe
6January 1970December 1971Glenn F. Chabotar
5January 1966December 1966John M. Sullivan
1  Donald J. Kieffer
2  William F. Pizoli
3  James J. Engel
4  Eugene C. Toomey

The Delta-Phi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Saint Francis University was installed as a chapter on May 14, 1955.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.